unresolved problems? (1)

well, suddenly I went to see him. since he asked about what I was doing and I was doing nothing. so I asked if he wants to go somewhere, and he says that he wants to go out. well, then we went to ice cream shop and then a really nice place to have snacks and hang out. we talked again about lots of things and then I realized that this kind of thing is the one thing I miss the most between us. for us to share our stories. it seems that I never really knew what had been happening with him. I learned that he had pains, which I also had. I just knew that he is a really open-minded person when he found out about me and my belief. I am so glad to spend times with him. this unresolved problems are still unresolved right at the moment. but so far, I feel like I know where this is going. and I hope this will be good for both of us.

Tinggalkan komentar